SKF Aquatics Monthly Digest 25 April 2018

skfadmin

April 2018, SKF is GROWING, more than 10,000 shrimp keepers from
around the world visited SKF, and the month is not over yet!

THANK YOU! 

==

SPONSOR:
Big thank you to our site sponsor:

ExoAquaristic ( https://www.exoaquaristic.com.au/ )

>> P.S. If you are interested in becoming a site sponsor or know someone
who would be a great fit, send me an email [email protected]

==

NEW: Visit our sister site TropicalFish.io ( http://tropicalfish.io/forum )
it's brand new and needs your help to get it started, register your account
and post a quick question or just say hello! Thanks!

==

Popular Posts

Hydra? Or... Not hydra? (SOLVED: Freshwater Colonial Bryozoan)
QueenCanAbyss
Hey sorry it’s my first post here. If this isn’t in the right place please just move it for me.  We’ve had an Orange Cherry Shrimp tank setup for a few months now and it’s been going extremely …
12 comments

Worm in tank
Dylanthib
So I am new to the hobby. I have a ten gallon tank that was cycled for two months. I bought 6 red cherries and one died the first day. This was about a month ago. Today I noticed a smaller orangeish…
11 comments

Any ideas?
DizzyBlue
Ok this is where the serious shrimp breeders .... run off screaming to the hills weeping and shaking their heads as they go! SORRY! I am not a breeder .... but nobody told my shrimp that. The t…
8 comments

Water Help!
loveflying
Hi Everyone, I have been attempting to keep cherry shrimp in my planted tank for the passed few months without much success. Until recently, I have not checked the GH or KH of the water since I did…
8 comments

New Shrimp Problems
zwylde
Hey folks, new to shrimp keeping but not aquariums.  I've been keeping African Cichlids for around 25 years and wanted to start a small tank for my desk at work.  Shrimp have interested me for some…
7 comments

Sump or No Sump system is better?
Gavin_EuphonyG