Just an idea for newbies

endlerboy

Hi I am a Newbie to this forum but not shrimp and just looking around this forum there is really not much there for new shrimp keepers in the way of information or anywhere to inter react with people with this side of things...... Just an idea is to open or start up a NEW area on the basic forum for new members where they can share and learn cause atm this is all they can see (see ss below). And 2 of them are not to useful to new members in "forum suggestions" and the "Marine Tanks, Shrimp & Corals" area As one a newbie will not really use as they have not seen nothing to make suggestions and the other not many are into that type of fishkeeping..... By opening a new area up to new people to this forum will get people more active as they can post things about shrimp and ask questions etc which at the atm we can really do with what is on show to us....

Just an idea to get the forum more active and gave new people to post etc....

Subscribe to This Forum

[*=right]Threads: 104
[*=right]Posts: 1,074

subscription lastpost-right.png
by Dean

30-11-2012, 20:15

Marine Tanks & Livestock
Threads / Posts

Last Postcollapse_40b.png

forum_old-48.pngMarine Tanks, Shrimp & Corals

This is where you can post pictures and ask qu

thanks for the input mate, what "forum" would you suggest we add to this list?? if you can see them all now..

anything is possible if it serves a purpose for the greater good of the forum :)

Dean I could not answer the above as all I can see the the ones listed above so does not know what else there is..... But something like a general shrimp keeping one would be good etc somewhere new poeple can ask questions show off tanks and photos of shrimp etc.... Some of the other members may be able to work out the best 1 or 2 to open up to the start up members to see or a new section.....

The ones we can see as a new members are the

4 sponsor ones

welcome new members with the following

New member Intros