shrimpAquatics tanks

shrimpAquatics

Hi all,

This is my tank setups at home, would love to get your thoughts and some feedback, advice etc as I am new to this. 
My questions would be for each tank and are as follows and I hope you guys could please advise me on:

1. What is the ideal temperature for my tanks? I currently have all tanks at 22-24'C, should they be different since I have different species?
2. What should the pH, Ammonia, Nitrite and Nitrate numbers be for my tanks? (will do testing over the weekend and hopefully have some feedback to compare with)
3. What is the ideal TDS for my water, and would they differ as each tank has different species? (will do tests when my pen arrives) 
4. What foods do you guys find works very well? I am currently using Sera pellets, Hikari algae wafers and mini pellets
5. How often do you guys clean your tanks? Do you guys vacuum or clean your filters/sponges, and percentages of water changes  each time would be great
6. Any general tips on baby shrimp survival rate, I have many shrimp-lets on the way and wanted some advice on how to increase survival rates

If you guys could advise me these questions for each tank that would be so much help, thanks guys!

130L running black pinto mischlings I believe(please ID and let me know if i am wrong) with a few that are berried!, I've found it hard to find food they like, they only eat Sera...
120L running RCS and CRS, colony is establishing and doing very well. 
20L, currently testing out selective breeding (first time doing this) (have just put a berried red pinto mischling in) 

My apologies on the photo quality and shots, have not had much time and these were pictures taken about 2 months ago, I will get better photos posted in the next few weeks hopefully 

IMG_4548.thumb.JPG.c3fcd14ee640b911257feIMG_4454.thumb.JPG.186d65a18d2247b145a45IMG_4483.thumb.JPG.b99daa9e93686b0236bee130 L pics

IMG_4432.thumb.JPG.e57b08f5ef84390ce316b120 L pics